Hello and welcome to my site, here you will find a number of graphic designs that i have created over that past few years.

I began my studying back in 2005, whilst i was studying for my GCSEs i also went to Redcar & Cleveland College to study Media, which in 2006 i came out with a Edexcel level 2 BTEC first Diploma in media. Following on from school i enrolled at Middlesbrough college where i studied Art & Design for a further 2 years, after i had completed the 2 years i gained my qualifications with a Edexcel level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Art & Design. By this time i already knew what type of career i had wanted and since as i knew this i enrolled at Teesside University to study Creative Digital Media for 3 years, after completing my 3 years i graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Creative Digital Media.

When working on projects i like to bring a certain degree of professional and creativity to the table, i want people to be able to express their ideas to me, what they want, how they want it, as well as me providing ideas and solutions. I feel i can only get stronger in this industry and that my skills will continue to grow.

If you would you like to get in touch to chat ideas about your next project then please contact me at phillip_marson@hotmail.com

Phillip Marson

Leave a Reply

